Unsere Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Name Funktion Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
 Axmann Georg Paul    Freitag, 2. Stunde  georg.axmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Bachler Eva-Maria    nach Vereinbarung eva-maria.bachler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Clarissa    nach Vereinbarung  clarissa.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Jessica    nach Vereinbarung  jessica.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Buxbaumer Klaudia    nach Vereinbarung  klaudia.buxbaumer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christler Hannelore    nach Vereinbarung  hannelore.christler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Cocron Dagmar    nach Vereinbarung dagmar.cocron@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Döringer Joana    nach Vereinbarung  joana.doeringer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Eder Desiree    nach Vereinbarung  desiree.eder@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Felsberger Renate  KV 3a  Mittwoch, 1. Stunde renate.felsberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Filipovic Rafaela    nach Vereinbarung rafaela.filipovic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gandorfer Sabina    nach Vereinbarung  sabina.gandorfer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gobeljic Adnan    nach Vereinbarung  adnan.gobeljic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Goriup Sandra    nach Vereinbarung  sandra.goriup@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Göschl Sabrina KV 2c  nach Vereinbarung sabrina.goeschl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Grilc Kathrin    nach Vereinbarung  kathrin.grilc@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Guggenberger Gregor    Donnerstag, 7. Stunde gregor.guggenberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gurschner Michael    nach Vereinbarung  michael.gurschner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hobel Siegfried  KV 3g  Dienstag, 5. Stunde  siegfried.hobel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofer Heidrun    Donnerstag, 2. Stunde  heidrun.hofer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofmeister Johannes    Donnerstag, 2. Stunde  johannes.hofmeister@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hölzl Christoph    Montag, 5. Stunde  christoph.hoelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribar Dunja    Dienstag, 2. Stunde  dunja.hribar@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribernig Gerda    Dienstag, 5. Stunde  gerda.hribernig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Huber Monika    nach Vereinbarung  monika.huber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hunger Melanie    Montag, 3. Stunde  melanie.hunber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jessenitschnig Dorothea    nach Vereinbarung  dorothea.jessenitschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kaltenbacher Ingrid    nach Vereinbarung  ingrid.kaltenbacher@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Karner Stefanie KV 4c  Montag, 3. Stunde  stefanie.karner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Klindic Tamara    nach Vereinbarung  tamara.klindic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kowatsch Hannah    nach Vereinbarung  hannah.kowatsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Krapesch Evelyn    nach Vereinbarung  evelyn.krapesch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kronawetter Katja    nach Vereinbarung  katja.kronawetter@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Künstl Jürgen    nach Vereinbarung  juergen.kuenstl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lampichler Karin  KV 2g  Dienstag, 3. Stunde  karin.lampichler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lamprecht Sebastian    nach Vereinbarung  sebastian.lamprecht@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Langegger Hans-Jürgen KV 3b   Mittwoch, 2. Stunde  hans-juergen.langegger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mandl Birgitt    Donnerstag, 2. Stunde  birgitt.mandl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mannsfeld Daniel KV 1m   Donnerstag, 5. Stunde  daniel.mannsfeld@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mascheßnig Christine    nach Vereinbarung christine.mascheßnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Morlock Nadine   nach Vereinbarung nadine.morlock@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ninaus Julia KV 1c   Freitag, 2. Stunde julia.ninaus@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Noggler Nives  KV 1b  nach Vereinbarung  nives.noggler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oberhauser Jürgen    nach Vereinbarung  juergen.oberhauser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Olipp Sigrid  KV 2m  nach Vereinbarung  sigrid.olipp@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Origel Marlene    Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  marlene.origel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oschwaut Josef  KV 4b  nach Vereinbarung  josef.oschwaut@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pirolt Theresa    nach Vereinbarung theresa.pirolt@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pengic Edita  KV 2a  Mittwoch, 4. Stunde  edita.pengic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Perne Rosemarie    nach Vereinbarung  rosemarie.perne@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pölzl David  KV 4g  Freitag, 4. Stunde  david.poelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pontasch Jutta    Donnerstag, 3. Stunde  jutta.pontasch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Popofsits Astrid    nach Vereinbarung  astrid.popofits@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rassl Karin    nach Vereinbarung  karin.rassl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rehsmann Vera    nach Vereinbarung  vera.rehsmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Reinisch Elisabeth    nach Vereinbarung  elisabeth.reinisch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sachs Doris    Mittwoch, 16. Uhr  doris.sachs@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sager Margit    nach Vereinbarung  marigt.sager@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Schlömmer Heinz  KV 4m  Donnerstag, 4. Stunde  heinz.schloemmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sukalo Amela    nach Vereinbarung  amela.sukalo@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

Tschabuschnig Gert 

KV 1g  nach Vereinbarung  gert.tschabuschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Valtiner Josephine  KV 2b  Donnerstag, 1. Stunde  josephine.valtiner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Videounig Iris    nach Vereinbarung  iris.videounig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wallner Patricia    nach Vereinbarung  patricia.wallner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Waltritsch Andrea    Montag, 4. Stunde  andrea.waltritsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wank Christina    Dienstag, 5. Stunde  christina.wank@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wernitznig Lisa    nach Vereinbarung  lisa.wernitznig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wieser Johanna  KV 3m  Montag, 1. Stunde  johanna.wieser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wildbahner Markus  KV 3c  nach Vereinbarung  markus.wildbahner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wilhelmer Nora    nach Vereinbarung  nora.wilhelmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Zeller Elisabeth    nach Vereinbarung  elisabeth.zeller@ms-stpeter.ksn.at