Unsere Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Name Funktion Sprechstunde E-Mail-Adresse
 Axmann Georg Paul      georg.axmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

 

Bachler Eva-Maria     evamaria.bachler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Clarissa      clarissa.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Berger Jessica      jessica.berger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Buxbaumer Klaudia      klaudia.buxbaumer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Christler Hannelore      hannelore.christler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Cocron Dagmar     dagmar.cocron@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Döringer Joana      joana.doeringer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Eder Desiree      desiree.eder@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Felsberger Renate  KV 3a   renate.felsberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Filipovic Rafaela     rafaela.filipovic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gandorfer Sabina      sabina.gandorfer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gobeljic Adnan      adnan.gobeljic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Goriup Sandra      sandra.goriup@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Göschl Sabrina KV 2c   sabrina.goeschl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Grilc Kathrin      kathrin.grilc@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Guggenberger Gregor     gregor.guggenberger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Gurschner Michael      michael.gurschner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hobel Siegfried  KV 3g    siegfried.hobel@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofer Heidrun      heidrun.hofer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hofmeister Johannes      johannes.hofmeister@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hölzl Christoph      christoph.hoelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribar Dunja      dunja.hribar@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hribernig Gerda      gerda.hribernig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Huber Monika      monika.huber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Hunger Melanie      melanie.hunber@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Jessenitschnig Dorothea      dorothea.jessenitschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kaltenbacher Ingrid      ingrid.kaltenbacher@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Karner Stefanie KV 4c    stefanie.karner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Klindic Tamara KV 1g     tamara.klindic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kowatsch Hannah      hannah.kowatsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Krapesch Evelyn      evelyn.krapesch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Kronawetter Katja      katja.kronawetter@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Künstl Jürgen      juergen.kuenstl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lampichler Karin  KV 2g    karin.lampichler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Lamprecht Sebastian      sebastian.lamprecht@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Langegger Hans-Jürgen KV 3b     hans-juergen.langegger@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mandl Birgitt      birgitt.mandl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mannsfeld Daniel KV 1m     daniel.mannsfeld@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Mascheßnig Christine     christine.mascheßnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Ninaus Julia KV 1c    julia.ninaus@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Noggler Nives  KV 1b    nives.noggler@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oberhauser Jürgen      juergen.oberhauser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Olipp Sigrid  KV 2m    sigrid.olipp@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Origl Marlene      marlene.origl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Oschwaut Josef  KV 4b    josef.oschwaut@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pengic Edita  KV 2a    edita.pengic@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Perne Rosemarie      rosemarie.perne@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pölzl David  KV 4g    david.poelzl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Pontasch Jutta      jutta.pontasch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Popofsits Astrid      astrid.popofits@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rassl Karin      karin.rassl@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Rehsmann Vera      vera.rehsmann@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Reinisch Elisabeth      elisabeth.reinisch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sachs Doris      doris.sachs@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sager Margit      marigt.sager@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Schlömmer Heinz  KV 4m    heinz.schloemmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Sukalo Amela      amela.sukalo@ms-stpeter.ksn.at

Tschabuschnig Gert

     gert.tschabuschnig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Valtiner Josephine  KV 2b    josephine.valtiner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Videounig Iris      iris.videounig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wallner Patricia      patricia.wallner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Waltritsch Andrea      andrea.waltritsch@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wank Christina      christina.wank@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wernitznig Lisa      lisa.wernitznig@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wieser Johanna  KV 3m    johanna.wieser@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wildbahner Markus  KV 3c    markus.wildbahner@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Wilhelmer Nora      nora.wilhelmer@ms-stpeter.ksn.at
Zeller Elisabeth      elisabeth.zeller@ms-stpeter.ksn.at